Skip to content

Home > Events

Event Schedule


Show
Date
Event

Monthly

WMRC General Meeting

2nd Monday of the month
Online

April

30

Sun

WMRC New Racer School

Sunday April 30 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit
$624.75

May

15

Mon

WMRC Track Day - May 15

Monday May 15 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit
Non-Racer: $309.75, Racer: $257.25

May

16

Tue

WMRC Track Day - May 16

Tuesday May 16 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit
Non-Racer: $309.75, Racer: $257.25

May

29

Mon

WMRC Track Day - May 29

Monday May 29 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit
Non-Racer: $309.75, Racer: $257.25

July

14

Fri

WMRC Track Day - July 14

Friday July 14 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit
Non-Racer: $309.75, Racer: $257.25

July

15

Sat

WMRC Round 1

Saturday July 15 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit

July

16

Sun

WMRC Round 2

Sunday July 16 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit

July

24

Mon

WMRC Track Day - July 24

Monday July 24 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit
Non-Racer: $309.75, Racer: $257.25

August

11

Fri

WMRC Track Day - August 11

Friday August 11 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit
Non-Racer: $309.75, Racer: $257.25

August

12

Sat

WMRC Round 3

Saturday August 12 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit

August

13

Sun

WMRC Round 4

Sunday August 13 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit

September

01

Fri

WMRC Track Day - September 1

Friday September 1 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit
Non-Racer: $309.75, Racer: $257.25

September

02

Sat

WMRC Round 5

Saturday September 2 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit

September

03

Sun

WMRC Round 6

Sunday September 3 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit

September

04

Mon

WMRC Round 7

Monday September 4 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit

September

18

Mon

WMRC Track Day - September 18

Monday September 18 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit
Non-Racer: $309.75, Racer: $257.25

October

13

Fri

WMRC Track Day - October 13

Friday October 13 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit
Non-Racer: $309.75, Racer: $257.25

October

14

Sat

WMRC Round 8 + Western Canadian Championship

Saturday October 14 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit

October

15

Sun

WMRC Round 9 + Western Canadian Championship

Sunday October 15 2023
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit

Annually

Vancouver Motorcycle Show

Every January
Tradex

WMRC Meetings via Zoom


Our monthly meetings are held the second Monday of each month on Zoom. 

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/9843616193?pwd=cmVlQWdGK2ZBRWtEVFJPTlVYbytGdz09

Meeting ID: 984 361 6193
Passcode: 604

Race Day Schedule


Our typical race day schedule can be found at https://wmrc.ca/racing/race-day-schedule.

 Schedule is subject to change.

Photo: MotoPhoto, all rights reserved