Skip to content

Home > Events

Event Schedule


Show
Date
Event

Monthly

WMRC General Meeting

2nd Monday of the month at 7:00 PM
Held online via Zoom
Please review last months meeting minutes in the WMRC forums to facilitate adoption prior to joining.

June

09

Sun

WMRC New Racer School 2 2024

$595 + GST

June

10

Mon

WMRC Track Day - June 10

Monday June 10 2024
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit
$295 + GST

July

05

Fri

WMRC Track Day - July 5

Friday July 5 2024
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit
$295 + GST

July

06

Sat

WMRC Round 3

Saturday July 6 2024
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit

July

07

Sun

WMRC Round 4

Sunday July 7 2024
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit

July

08

Mon

WMRC Track Day - July 8

Monday July 8 2024
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit
$295 + GST

August

30

Fri

WMRC Track Day - August 30

Friday August 30 2024
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit
$295 + GST

August

31

Sat

WMRC Round 5

Saturday August 31 2024
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit

September

01

Sun

WMRC Round 6

Sunday September 1 2024
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit

September

02

Mon

WMRC Track Day - September 2

Monday September 2 2024
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit
$295 + GST

October

11

Fri

WMRC Track Day - October 11

Friday October 11 2024
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit
$295 + GST

October

12

Sat

WMRC Round 7

Saturday October 12 2024
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit

October

13

Sun

WMRC Round 8

Sunday October 13 2024
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit

Annually

Vancouver Motorcycle Show

Every January
Tradex

WMRC Meetings via Zoom


Our monthly meetings are held the second Monday of each month on Zoom. 

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/9843616193?pwd=cmVlQWdGK2ZBRWtEVFJPTlVYbytGdz09

Meeting ID: 984 361 6193
Passcode: 604

Race Day Schedule


Our typical race day schedule can be found at https://wmrc.ca/racing/race-day-schedule.

 Schedule is subject to change.

Photo: MotoPhoto, all rights reserved